HEWIT Officers

Chair – Simone Barbaresi  (Director of Digital Services – Bangor University)


Deputy chair – Sean Cullinan (Head of Information Services – Cardiff Metropolitan University)


Secretary – Chris Price (PSBA Technical Services Manager – Swansea University


Institutional Representatives

Tim Davies – Aberyswyth University

Sim Barbaresi – Bangor University

Paul Wood – Bangor University

Graham Worley – Bangor University

Sean Cullinan – Cardiff Metropolitan University

Paul Riley  – Cardiff Metropolitan University

Ed Taylor – Cardiff Metropolitan University

Ceri Davies – Cardiff University

Karl Jones – Cardiff University

Owen Hadall – Cardiff University

Ann Carter – Glyndwr University

Justin Williams – Glyndwr University

Steve Owen – Swansea University

Chris Price – Swansea University

Nathalie Czechowski – University of South Wales

James Cale – University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Affiliate Organisation Representatives

Howard Ford – Jisc

Alyson Nicholson – Jisc

Shirley Wood – Jisc

Lynne Newbitt – UCISA

(Affiliate organisation representative attend meetings but do not vote in the election of  HEWIT officer positions)

Comments are closed.